RESOURCES       

(All times in Central Standard Time)

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
BOD President Dan Silverman, Telanet Canada, Inc 416-304-6500 dan@telanet.com
BOD Vice President Susan Mehsuria, Telus 780-508-1479 susan.mehsuria@telus.com
BOD Treasurer Keith Jones, AT&T 203-697-6736 kj3332@att.com
Communications Chair Kathy Horler, Combat Networks 613-831-5174 khorler@combatnetworks.com
BOD Secretary Ezio Giancristofaro, Westcon 905-582-2869 ezio.giancristofaro@westcon.com
Membership Chair  Paul Leatherman, Communication Resources, Inc.  732-974-4254  paul.leatherman@crinj.com
Promotions Chair  Bob McAtee  952-456-3859 bmcatee@arrowsi.com
Products & Applications Committee Chair Ernest Melgoza, Intelli-Flex Inc. 562-999-8009 emelgoza@iflex.com
Design & Servicing Committee Chair Randy McDowell, Consolidated Comm 217-235-3364 randy.mcdowell@consolidated.com
Knowledge & Logistics Committee Chair Doug Jeffery, Bell Canada 416-215-4340 douglas.jeffery@bell.ca
Avaya Representative Alethea Stern, Avaya 908-953-2305 sterna@avaya.com
Avaya Representative Tom Jencz, Avaya 613-595-9260 tomjencz@avaya.com
Avaya Representative Terry O'Dowd, Avaya 630-245-2707 todowd@avaya.com
Avaya Representative Garret Cox, Avaya 480-446-5811 garretcox@avaya.com
Avaya Representative Stacey Gallanis, Avaya 720-444-5449 sgallanis@avaya.com
Avaya Representative Gary Levy 212-841-4988 garymlevy@avaya.com
Avaya Representative John Colvin 972-745-5801 colvinj@avaya.com