RESOURCES       

(All times in Central Standard Time)

OPEN POSITIONS - APPLY TODAY
  • PETTF: Scrivener Deputy Chair
  • Technical Support & Service Recovery: Chair
  • Documentation, Training & Certification: Co-Deputy Chair
  • Distribution & Logistics: Chair
  • Distribution & Logistics: Avaya Prime

 

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL
PRODUCTS & APPLICATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR Ernest Melgoza, Inteli-Flex 562-999-8009 emelgoza@iflex.com
UC CORE Task Force
Chair Gary Damp, Communications Resources, Inc 732-974-4247 gary.damp@crinj.com
Co-Chair Kevin Marley, Communications Resources, Inc  732-974-4239 kevin.marley@crinj.com
Avaya Prime Lisa Marinelli, Avaya 908-953-8675 lmarinelli@avaya.com
SMEC Task Force
Chair Chuck Rogers, AT&T 203-697-6702 cr6438@att.com
Deputy Chair Tim Eichhorn, Northland Comm   teichhorn@northlandcom.com
Deputy Chair Sidney Almonte, Telanet 416-304-6512 sidney@telanet.com
Avaya Prime Pat Gould , Avaya 908-696-5295 gould@avaya.com
Avaya Prime Stacey Gallanis, Avaya 720-444-5449 sgallanis@avaya.com
Avaya Prime Gord Galletti, Avaya 613-595-9145 galletti@avaya.com
Messaging & Collaboration Task Force (MCTF)
Chair Paul Leatherman, Communications Resources, Inc. 732-974-4254 paul.leatherman@crinj.com
Deputy Chair Serge Pednault, Combat Networks 514-515-3242 spednault@combatnetworks.com
Avaya Prime Mike Wasserburger, Avaya   wasserburger@avaya.com
Contact Center Task Force
Chair Dan Burgin, ConvergeOne 858-228-4021 dburgin@convergeone.com
Deputy Chair Shelbee Riehl, ConvergeOne 651-393-6372 sriehl@convergeone.com
Avaya Prime Steven Feldman, Avaya 908-953-6436  sdfeldman@avaya.com 
Avaya Co-Prime Brian Baumgart, Avaya 913-266-8515       bbaumgart@avaya.com
DESIGN & SERVICING COMMITTEE CHAIR Randy McDowell, Consolidated Communications, Inc 217-235-3364 randy.mcdowell@consolidated.com
Pre-Sales Engineering Tools Task Force (PETTF) 
Chair Tom VeZain, AT&T 630-852-0710 tom.vezain@att.com
Enterprise Deputy Chair David Overby, Jenne 440-471-3151 doverby@jenne.com
SME Deputy Chair Jennifer Stephenson, Telanet 416-304-6503 jennifer@telanet.com
Tools Deputy Chair Larry Lowder, Westcon 630-723-0236 larry.lowder@wecton-na.com
Tools Avaya Prime Paul Tucker, Avaya +353 91 733718 paultuc@avaya.com
Engineering Avaya Prime Ty Kostan 949-225-5529 tkostan@avaya.com
Scrivener Deputy Chair OPEN    
Services Task Force
Chair Bob MacAtee, Arrow S3 952-456-3859 BMcAtee@arrow.com
Deputy Chair Vicky Winslow, Cerium Networks  208-947-8184 vwinslow@ceriumnetworks.com
Deputy Chair George Kohlhofer, Lantana Communications  817-606-3375  

gkohlhofer@lantanacom.com

Avaya Prime Terry O'Dowd 630-245-2707   todowd@avaya.com
KNOWLEDGE & LOGISTICS COMMITTEE CHAIR Doug Jeffery, Bell Canada 416-215-4340 douglas.jeffery@bell.ca
Documentation, Training & Certification Task Force
Chair Tim Chapman, AT&T 404-499-7987 tc0850@att.com
Deputy Chair Leisa Mundy, AT&T 540-983-6336 lm5545@att.com
Co-Deputy Chair OPEN    
Avaya Prime Linda Thompson, Avaya   thompsonlj@avaya.com
Distribution & Logistics Task Force
Chair OPEN    
Deputy Chair Ezio Giancristofaro, Westcon 905-582-2869 EzioG@westconcomstor-na.com
Avaya Prime OPEN    
Canadian Distributor Alliance Task Force
Chair Ron Furness, SmartIP 905-759-2657  rfurness@smartip.ca
Deputy Chair OPEN    
Avaya Prime Dawn Gray, Avaya 403-515-5819 degray@avaya.com
New Product Introduction Task Force
Chair Ernest Melgoza, Intelli-Flex, Inc. 532-999-8009 emelgoza@iflex.com
Deputy Chair Cory Patrick Shehan, ScanSource 864-286-4417 cory.shehan@scansourcecatalyst.com
Avaya Prime Scott Fogarty, Avaya 919-425-8269 sfogart@avaya.com